Good Morning Good People!

My name is Alex Griffith and I am entering my last year as an undergraduate here at CSU. If all goes according to plan, I’ll walk across the big stage next Spring with a Bachelor’s Degree in Microbiology to my name. I’d like to begin by saying that it is both an honor and a pleasure for me to take part in the innaugural CVMBS blog. The College is teeming with talented people putting forth their best on a daily basis and I am truly proud to call many my friends and colleagues. As a contributor to this blog, I will do my best to provide insight on the research experience by offering a glimpse of my ongoing work in the Prion and Retrovirus Research Lab concerning diseases of mountain lions, bobcats, and domestic felines. Hopefully, you’ll find it as stimulating as I do. I’ll be sure to supplement all of this with a healthy dose of other relevant info and maybe even a few witty comments. Thanks for taking the time to join me on this adventure….it should be a wild ride.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

