Greetings! My name is Greta M. Krafsur. I am a student in the professional veterinary medical program at Colorado State University. Today marks the completion of my first year as a student in the program. It seems like only yesterday I received an offer of admission into the program! Tonight I can sit back and take time to reflect about this past year and plan for the exciting opportunities that await me on my annual summer journey to America’s northernmost city, Barrow, Alaska.

January 2010

    • atkirby
    • May 22nd, 2010

    Hi Greta! Is that a whale jaw?

    • jes
    • May 22nd, 2010

    What a great picture Greta

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

